TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

Altenberg, Guillermo - guillermo.altenberg@ttuhsc.edu

Arentz, Candy - candy.arentz@ttuhsc.edu

Bright, Robert - robert.bright@ttuhsc.edu

Busselberg, Dietrich - dietrich.busselberg@ttuhsc.edu

Chauncey, Kathy - kathy.chauncey@ttuhsc.edu

Chiriva, Maurtzio - maurizio.chiriva@ttuhsc.edu

Cobos, Everardo - everardo.cobos@ttuhsc.edu

Conn, Michael - michael.conn@ttuhsc.edu

Dai, Zonghan - zonghan.dai@ttuhsc.edu

Dickerson, Richard - richard.dickerson@ttuhsc.edu

Dissanaike, Sharmila - sharmila.dissanaike@ttuhsc.edu

Fernandez, Patti - patti.fernandez@ttuhsc.edu

Filleur, Stephanie - stephanie.filleur@ttuhsc.edu

Graham, Suzanne - suzanne.graham@ttuhsc.edu

Hardwicke, Fred - fred.hardwicke@ttuhsc.edu

Hogg, Tanis - tanis.hogg@ttuhsc.edu

Imagawa, Walter - walter.imgawa@ttuhsc.edu

Jones, Betsy - betsy.jones@ttuhsc.edu

Joseph, Saju - saju.joseph@ttuhsc.edu

Kang, Min - min.kang@ttuhsc.edu

Lakshmanaswamy, Rajkumar - rajkumar.lakshmanaswamy@ttuhsc.edu

Lee, Vaughan - vaughan.lee@ttuhsc.edu

Lockman, Paul - paul.lockman@ttuhsc.edu

Mahimainathan, Lenin - lenin.mahimainathan@ttuhsc.edu

Martinez-Zaguilan, Raul - raul.martinez-zaguilan@ttuhsc.edu

Maurer, Barry - barry.maurer@ttuhsc.edu

McConathy, Walter - walter.mcconathy@ttuhsc.edu

Miller, Virginia - virginia.miller@ttuhsc.edu

Moridani, Majid -majid.moridani@ttuhsc.edu

Mulla, Zuber - zuber.mulla@ttuhsc.edu

Osborne, David - david.osborne@ttuhsc.edu

Penaranda, Eribeth - eribeth.penaranda@ttuhsc.edu

Philips, Billy - billy.philips@ttuhsc.edu

Piskurich, Janet - janet.piskurich@ttuhsc.edu

Rahman, Rakhshanda - rakhshanda.rahman@ttuhsc.edu

Sennoune, Souad - souad.sennoune@ttuhsc.edu

Shokar, Navkiran - navkiran.shokar@ttuhsc.edu

Ted Reid - ted.reid@ttuhsc.edu

Reuss, Luis - luis.reuss@ttuhsc.edu

Reynolds, Patrick - patrick.reynolds@ttuhsc.edu

Schneider, Brandt- brandt.schneider@ttuhsc.edu

Srivastava, Sanjay - sanjay.srivastava@ttuhsc.edu

Stetson, Cloyce - cloyce.stetson@ttuhsc.edu

Tao, Yunxia - yunxia.tao@ttuhsc.edu

Terreros, Daniel - daniel.terreros@ttuhsc.edu

Thomas, Jeffrey - jeffrey.thomas@ttuhsc.edu

Urbatsch, Ina - ina.urbatsch@ttuhsc.edu

Warraich, Irfan - irfan.warraich@ttuhsc.edu

Webster, Dan - dan.webster@ttuhsc.edu

Whelly, Sandra - sandra.whelly@ttuhsc.edu

Williams, Simon - simon.williams@ttuhsc.edu

Winner, Marnette - marnette.winner@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©