TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

Altenberg, Guillermo - g.altenberg@ttuhsc.edu

Bain, Amy - amy.bain@ttuhsc.edu

Baldwin, John - john.baldwin@ttuhsc.edu

Canales, Ann - ann.canales@ttuhsc.edu

Corwin, Melinda - melinda.corwin@ttuhsc.edu

Edwards, Krystal - krystal.edwards@ttuhsc.edu

Esperat, Christina - christina.esperat@ttuhsc.edu

Green, Alexia - alexia.green@ttuhsc.edu

Greene, Shane - shane.greene@ttuhsc.edu

Hernandez, German - german.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

Irons, Brian - brian.irons@ttuhsc.edu

Jones, Betsy - betsy.jones@ttuhsc.edu

Karamyan, Vardan - vardan.karamyan@ttuhsc.edu

Maclaughlin, Eric - eric.maclaughlin@ttuhsc.edu

Mark, Karen - karen.mark@ttuhsc.edu

Martinez-Zaguilan, Raul - raul.martinez-zaguilan@ttuhsc.edu

McConathy, Walter - walter.mcconathy@ttuhsc.edu

McMurry, Linda - linda.mcmurry@ttuhsc.edu

Osborne, David - david.osborne@ttuhsc.edu

Pandey, Akhilesh - akhilesh.pandey@ttuhsc.edu

Peiris, Vasum - vasum.peiris@ttuhsc.edu

Pressley, Thomas - thomas.pressley@ttuhsc.edu

Qureshi, Muhammad - muhammad.qureshi@ttuhsc.edu

Quest, Dale - dale.quest@ttuhsc.edu

Ragain, Mike - mike.ragain@ttuhsc.edu

Reuss, Luis - luis.reuss@ttuhsc.edu

Sennoune, Souad - souad.sennoune@ttuhsc.edu

Shurmur, Scott - scott.shurmur@ttuhsc.edu

Tenner, Thomas - tom.tenner@ttuhsc.edu

Terreros, Daniel - daniel.terreros@ttuhsc.edu

Thomas, Jeffrey - jeffrey.thomas@ttuhsc.edu

Urbatsch, Ina - ina.urbatsch@ttuhsc.edu

Webster, Dan - dan.webster@ttuhsc.edu

Weis, Margaret - margaret.weis@ttuhsc.edu

Williams, Simon - simon.williams@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©