TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

Altenberg, Guillermo - g.altenberg@ttuhsc.edu

Blanton, Michael - michael.blanton@ttuhsc.edu

Chiriva, Maurzio - maurizio.chiriva@ttuhsc.edu

Cobos, Everardo - everardo.cobos@ttuhsc.edu

Conn, Michael - michael.conn@ttuhsc.edu

Grisham, Matthew - matthew.grisham@ttuhsc.edu

Hogg, Tanis - tanis.hogg@ttuhsc.edu

Karamyan, Vardan - vardan.karamyan@ttuhsc.edu

Maurer, Barry - barry.maurer@ttuhsc.edu

Mcconathy, Walter - walter..mcconathy@ttuhsc.edu

Moridani, Majid - majid.moridani@ttuhsc.edu

Reynolds, Patrick - patrick.reynolds@ttuhsc.edu

Srivastava, Sanjay - sanjay.srivastava@ttuhsc.edu

Syapin, Peter - peter.syapin@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©