TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

Beale, Elmus - elmus.beale@ttuhsc.edu

Boswell, Carol - carol.boswell@ttuhsc.edu

Burks, James - james.burks@ttuhsc.edu

Castracane, Daniel - daniel.castracane@ttuhsc.edu

Canales, Ann - ann.canales@ttuhsc.edu

Chauncey, Kathy - kathy.chauncey@ttuhsc.edu

Conn, Michael - michael.conn@ttuhsc.edu

Curran, Terry - terry.curran@ttuhsc.edu

Davis, Harry - harry.davis@ttuhsc.edu

Dhindsa, Sandeep - sandeep.dhindsa@ttuhsc.edu

Dufour, Jannette - jannette.dufour@ttuhsc.edu

Edwards, Krystal - krystal.edwards@ttuhsc.edu

Esperat, Christine - christine.esperat@ttuhsc.edu

Fralick, Joe - joe.fralick@ttuhsc.edu

Greene, Shane - shane.greene@ttuhsc.edu

Griswold, John - john.griswold@ttuhsc.edu

Hall, Ronald - ronald.hall@ttuhsc.edu

Hogg, Tanis - tanis.hogg@ttuhsc.edu

Irons, Brian - brian.irons@ttuhsc.edu

Islam, Jamal - jamal.islam@ttuhsc.edu

Joseph, Saju - saju.joseph@ttuhsc.edu

Klein, Mary - mary.klein@ttuhsc.edu

Lado, Joaquin - joaquin.lado@ttuhsc.edu

Lakshmanaswamy, Rajkumar - rajkumar.lakshmanaswamy@ttuhsc.edu

Manna, Pulak - pulak.manna@ttuhsc.edu

Martinez-Zaguilan - raul.martinez-zaguilan@ttuhsc.edu

McConathy, Walter - walter.mcconathy@ttuhsc.edu

McMurry, Linda - linda.mcmurry@ttuhsc.edu

Miller, Virginia - virginia.miller@ttuhsc.edu

Moridani, Majid - majid.moridani@ttuhsc.edu

Oud, Lavi - lavi.oud@ttuhsc.edu

Osborne, David - david.osborne@ttuhsc.edu

Pandey, Akhilesh - akhilesh.pandey@ttuhsc.edu

Patterson, Patti - patti.patterson@ttuhsc.edu

Ponder, Stephan - stephan.ponder@ttuhsc.edu

Prabhakar, Sharma - sharma.prabhakar@ttuhsc.edu

Quest, Dale - dale.quest@ttuhsc.edu

Ragain, Mike - mike.ragain@ttuhsc.edu

Spalding, Mary - mary.spalding@ttuhsc.edu

Spellman, Craig - craig.spellman@ttuhsc.edu

Stapleton, Megan - megan.stapleton@ttuhsc.edu

Tenner, Thomas - tom.tenner@ttuhsc.edu

Terreros, Daniel - daniel.terreros@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©