TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

Baldwin, John - john.baldwin@ttuhsc.edu

Dissanaike, Sharmila - sharmila.dissanaike@ttuhsc.edu

Flores, Debra - debra.flores@ttuhsc.edu

Hernandez, German - german.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu

Lujan, Josefina - josefina.lujan@ttuhsc.edu

Peiris, Vasum - vasum.peiris@ttuhsc.edu

Penaranda, Eribeth - eribeth.penaranda@ttuhsc.edu

Shokar, Navkiran - navkiran.shokar@ttuhsc.edu

Zhang, Yan - yan.zhang@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©