TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

Bain, Amy - amy.bain@ttuhsc.edu

Bell, Todd - todd.bell@ttuhsc.edu

Bright, Robert - robert.bright@ttuhsc.edu

Canales, Ann - ann.canales@ttuhsc.edu

Chaffin, Lajean - lajean.chaffin@ttuhsc.edu

Chavez-Valdez, Raul - raul.chavez-valdez@ttuhsc.edu

Chiriva, Maurzio - maurizio.chiriva@ttuhsc.edu

Cobos, Everardo - everardo.cobos@ttuhsc.edu

Colmer, Jane - jane.colmer@ttuhsc.edu

Dufour, Jannette - jannette.dufour@ttuhsc.edu

Dickerson, Richard - richard.dickerson@ttuhsc.edu

Filleur, Stephanie - stephanie.filleur@ttuhsc.edu

Fralick, Joe - joe.fralick@ttuhsc.edu

Grisham, Matthew - matthew.grisham@ttuhsc.edu

Griswold, John - john.griswold@ttuhsc.edu

Hall, Ronald - ronald.hall@ttuhsc.edu

Hamood, Abdul - abdul.hamood@ttuhsc.edu

Hogg, Tanis - tanis.hogg@ttuhsc.edu

Lyte, Mark - mark.lyte@ttuhsc.edu

Milton, S. - s.milton@ttuhsc.edu

Mulla, Zuber - zuber.mulla@ttuhsc.edu

Oud, Lavi - lavi.oud@ttuhsc.edu

Pierce, Rush - rush.pierce@ttuhsc.edu

Piskurich, Janet - janet.piskurich@ttuhsc.edu

Quest, Dale - dale.quest@ttuhsc.edu

Shankar, Premalata - premalata.shankar@ttuhsc.edu

Swamy, Manjunath- manjunath.swamy@ttuhsc.edu

Tarbox, James - james.tarbox@ttuhsc.edu

Terreros, Daniel - daniel.terreros@ttuhsc.edu

Variyam, Easwaran - easwaran.variyam@ttuhsc.edu

Warner, Ronald - ronald.warner@ttuhsc.edu

Williams, Simon - simon.williams@ttuhsc.edu

Wu, Haoquan - haoquan.wu@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©