TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

 

Baldwin, John - john.baldwin@ttuhsc.edu

Grisham, Matthew - matthew.grisham@ttuhsc.edu

Griswold, John - john.griswold@ttuhsc.edu

Shurmur, Scott - scott.shurmur@ttuhsc.edu

Spellman, Craig - craig.spellman@ttuhsc.edu  (focused on GLP-1)

Syapin, Peter - peter.syapin@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©