TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

 

Baldwin, John - john.baldwin@ttuhsc.edu

Bell, Todd - todd.bell@ttuhsc.edu

Bramblett, Debra - debra.bramblett@ttuhsc.edu

Bridges, Ruthann - ruthann.bridges@ttuhsc.edu

Casanova, Robert - robert.casanova@ttuhsc.edu

Chauncey, Kathy - kathy.chauncey@ttuhsc.edu

Davis, Harry - harry.davis@ttuhsc.edu

Escudier, Suzanne - suzanne.escudier@ttuhsc.edu

Hutson, Jim - jim.hutson@ttuhsc.edu

Erwin, Cheryl - cheryl.erwin@ttuhsc.edu

Jones, Betsy - betsy.jones@ttuhsc.edu

Joseph, Saju - saju.joseph@ttuhsc.edu

Lee, Vaughan - vaughan.lee@ttuhsc.edu

Luckstead, Gene - gene.luckstead@ttuhsc.edu

Mclean, Susan - susan.mclean@ttuhsc.edu

Patterson, Patti - patti.patterson@ttuhsc.edu

Piskurich, Janet - janet.piskurich@ttuhsc.edu

Ragain, Mike - mike.ragain@ttuhsc.edu

Rahman, Rakhshanda - rakhshanda.rahman@ttuhsc.edu

Sechrist, Dawndra - dawndra.sechrist@ttuhsc.edu

Spalding, Mary - mary.spalding@ttuhsc.edu

Webster, Dan - dan.webster@ttuhsc.edu

Williams, Simon - simon.williams@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©