TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

Bergeson, Susan - susan.bergeson@ttuhsc.edu

Blanton, Michael - michael.blanton@ttuhsc.edu

Chavez-Valdez, Raul - raul.chavez-valdez@ttuhsc.edu

Conn, Michael - michael.conn@ttuhsc.edu

Cornwall, Gail - gail.cornwall@ttuhsc.edu

Dickerson, Richard - richard.dickerson@ttuhsc.edu

Escamilla, Michael - michael.escamilla@ttuhsc.edu (genetics of neurological diseases)

Freedman, Kenn - kenn.freedman@ttuhsc.edu

Freeman, Art - art.freeman@ttuhsc.edu

Gonik, Renato - renato.gonik@ttuhsc.edu

Jansen, Michaela - michaela.jansen@ttuhsc.edu

Karamyan, Vardan - vardan.karamyan@ttuhsc.edu

Kruman, Inna - inna.kruman@ttuhsc.edu

Lyte, Mark - mark.lyte@ttuhsc.edu

Mahimainathan, Lenin - lenin.mahimainathan@ttuhsc.edu

Norman, Reid - reid.norman@ttuhsc.edu

Pandey, Akhilesh - akhilesh.pandey@ttuhsc.edu

Sleeper, Rebecca - rebecca.sleeper@ttuhc.edu

Stonedale, Judi - judi.stonedale@ttuhsc.edu

Syapin, Peter - peter.syapin@ttuhsc.edu

Yang-Soo, Yoon - yang-soo.yoon@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©