TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

Andersen, Susan - susan.andersen@ttuhsc.edu

Ashcraft, Alyce - alyce.ashcraft@ttuhsc.edu

Boswell, Carol - carol.boswell@ttuhsc.edu

Cannon, Sharon - sharon.cannon@ttuhsc.edu

Esperat, Christine - christine.esperat@ttuhsc.edu

Green, Alexia - alexia.green@ttuhsc.edu

Masten, Yondell, yondell.masten@ttuhsc.edu

McMurry, Linda - linda.mcmurry@ttuhsc.edu

Miller, Virginia - virginia.miller@ttuhsc.edu

Sridaromont, Kathy - kathy.sridaromont@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©