TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

Chauncey, Kathy - kathy.chauncey@ttuhsc.edu

Dissanaike, Sharmila - sharmila.dissanaike@ttuhsc.edu

Griswold, John - john.griswold@ttuhsc.edu

Johnson, Abiodun - Abiodun.Johnson@ttuhsc.edu

Joseph, Saju - saju.joseph@ttuhsc.edu

McClure, Stephanie - stephanie.mcclure@ttuhsc.edu

Pandey, Akhilesh - akhilesh.pandey@ttuhsc.edu

Shen, Leslie - leslie.shen@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©