TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

Eisenbaum, Allan - allan.eisenbaum@ttuhsc.edu

Esquibel, Karen - karen.esquibel@ttuhsc.edu

Moridani, Majid - majid.moridani@ttuhsc.edu

Peiris, Vasum - vasum.peiris@ttuhsc.edu

Reynolds, Patrick - patrick.reynolds@ttuhsc.edu

Rogers, Paul - paul.rogers@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©