TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

Altenberg, Guillermo - g.altenberg@ttuhsc.edu

Bain, Amy - amy.bain@ttuhsc.edu

Blanton, Michael - michael.blanton@ttuhsc.edu

Fralick, Joe - joe.fralick@ttuhsc.edu

Hall, Ronald - ronald.hall@ttuhsc.edu

Hogg, Tanis - tanis.hogg@ttuhsc.edu

Karamyan, Vardan - vardan.karamyan@ttuhsc.edu (receptors)

Maclaughlin, Eric - eric.maclaughlin@ttuhsc.edu

Mahimainathan, Lenin - lenin.mahimainathan@ttuhsc.edu

Mehvar, Reza - reza.mehvar@ttuhsc.edu

Sleeper, Rebecca - rebecca.sleeper@ttuhsc.edu

Syapin, Peter - peter.syapin@ttuhsc.edu

Tenner, Thomas - tom.tenner@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©