TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

Ashcraft, Alyce - alyce.ashcraft@ttuhsc.edu

Chauncey, Kathy - kathy.chauncey@ttuhsc.ed

Hooten, Michael - michael.hooten@ttuhsc.edu

Patterson, Patti - patti.patterson@ttuhsc.edu

Peiris, Vasum - vasum.Peiris@ttuhsc.edu

Philips, Billy - billy.philips@ttuhsc.edu

Ragain, Mike - mike.ragain@ttuhsc.edu

Zhang, Yan - yan.zhang@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©