TTUHSC Research
HomeResearchFaculty

Research Faculty

Baldwin, John - john.baldwin@ttuhsc.edu

Chavez, Jessica - jessica.s.chavez@ttuhsc.edu

Dissanaike, Sharmila - sharmila.dissanaike@ttuhsc.edu

Griswold, John - john.griswold@ttuhsc.edu

Joseph, Saju - saju.joseph@ttuhsc.edu

Mclean, Susan - susan.mclean@ttuhsc.edu

Oud, Lavi - lavi.oud@ttuhsc.edu

Tyroch, Alan - alan.tyroch@ttuhsc.edu

Return to Faculty Listing go

©