TTUHSC School of Allied Health Sciences
HomeSAHSAdministration

Administrative Staff

Lisa Adlong

Assistant to the Dean

phone: (806) 354-5589 (Amarillo)

email: lisa.adlong@ttuhsc.edu

Fabian Blanco

Information Technology & Student Support Services

phone: (806) 743-4664 (Lubbock)

email: fabian.blanco@ttuhsc.edu

blevins_sherri

Sherri Blevins

Unit Coordinator

phone: (806) 743-2262 (Lubbock)

email: sherri.blevins@ttuhsc.edu

Michelle Broselow

Unit Manager

phone: (806) 743-3226 (Lubbock)

email: michelle.broselow@ttuhsc.edu

Cindy Davis

Executive Associate to the Dean

phone: (806) 743-3223 (Lubbock)

email: cindy.davis@ttuhsc.edu

Deena Dick

Executive Administrative Associate

phone: (806) 743-3223 (Lubbock)

email: deena.dick@ttuhsc.edu

fearn_jasmine

Jasmine Fearn

Information Technology & Student Support Services

phone: (806) 743-3117 (Lubbock)

email: jasmine.fearn@ttuhsc.edu

Linda Reyes

Assistant to the Dean

phone: (432) 335-5362 (Odessa)

email: linda.reyes@ttuhsc.edu

west_micheal

Micheal West

Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration

phone: (806) 743-3223 (Lubbock)

email: micheal.west@ttuhsc.edu

©