TTUHSC School of Allied Health Sciences
HomeSAHSAudiology

Audiology

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

 Tori Gustafson, Au.D., CCC-A

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: tori.gustafson@ttuhsc.edu

Candace Hicks, Ph.D., CCC-A

Program Director and Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: candace.hicks@ttuhsc.edu

Dee Ann Lafave, M.S., CCC-A

Clinical Instructor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: dee.lafave@ttuhsc.edu

Dwayne Paschall, Ph.D., CCC-A

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: dwayne.paschall@ttuhsc.edu

Leigh Ann Reel, Au.D., Ph.D., CCC-A

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: leigh.reel@ttuhsc.edu

yoon_yang-sooYang-Soo Yoon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: yang-soo.yoon@ttuhsc.edu

Renee Zimmerman, AuD., CCC-A

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: renee.zimmerman@ttuhsc.edu

Steven Zupancic, Au.D., Ph.D., CCC-A

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: steven.zupancic@ttuhsc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Joehassin Cordero, M.D., FACS

Adjunct Associate Professor

email: joehassin.cordero@ttuhsc.edu

Tam Nguyen, M.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: tam.nguyen@ttuhsc.edu

Staff

ables_donnaDonna Ables

Lead Advisor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: donna.ables@ttuhsc.edu

Diana Del Toro

Clinic Office Manager

phone: (806) 743-5678

email: diana.deltoro@ttuhsc.edu

 

lopez_zelda Zelda Lopez

Office Manager

phone: (806) 743-5678

email: zelda.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

 

sprowls_angie Angie Sprowls

Coding & Reimbursement Specialist

phone: (806) 743-5678

email: angie.sprowls@ttuhsc.edu

©