TTUHSC School of Allied Health Sciences
HomeSAHSCommunication Sciences And Disorders Ph.D.

Communication Sciences And Disorders

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Renee J. Bogschutz, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: renee.bogschutz@ttuhsc.edu

Nick Coppola

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: nick.coppola@ttuhsc.edu

Melinda Corwin, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: melinda.corwin@ttuhsc.edu

James Dembowski, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: james.dembowski@ttuhsc.edu

Candace Hicks, Ph.D., CCC-A

Associate Professor and Program Director of Audiology

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: candace.hicks@ttuhsc.edu

Rajinder Koul, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Professor and Department Chair of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Associate Dean (Research)

Phone: (806) 743-5660

email: rajinder.koul@ttuhsc.edu

Sue Ann S. Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: sueann.lee@ttuhsc.edu

Dwayne Paschall, Ph.D., CCC-A

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: dwayne.paschall@ttuhsc.edu

Leigh Ann Reel, Au.D, Ph.D, CCC-A

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: leigh.reel@ttuhsc.edu

yoon_yang-sooYang-Soo Yoon, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: yang-soo.yoon@ttuhsc.edu

Steven Zupancic, Au.D., Ph.D., CCC-A

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: steven.zupancic@ttuhsc.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Joehassin Cordero, M.D., FACS

Adjunct Associate Professor

email: joehassin.cordero@ttuhsc.edu

Tam Nguyen, M.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor

email: tam.nguyen@ttuhsc.edu

Staff

ables_donnaDonna Ables

Lead Advisor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: donna.ables@ttuhsc.edu

Diana Del Toro

Clinic Office Manager

phone: (806) 743-5678

email: diana.deltoro@ttuhsc.edu

 

lopez_zelda Zelda Lopez

Office Manager

phone: (806) 743-5678

email: zelda.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

 

sprowls_angie Angie Sprowls

Coding & Reimbursement Specialist

phone: (806) 743-5678

email: angie.sprowls@ttuhsc.edu

©