TTUHSC School of Allied Health Sciences
HomeSAHSClinical Services Management

Clinical Services Management

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Mark Dame, MHA, CPHRM, FACHE

Assistant Professor

phone: (806)-743-2577

email: mark.dame@ttuhsc.edu

Michael E. Hooten, Ed.D., FACHE

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 354-5591 (Amarillo)

email: michael.hooten@ttuhsc.edu

Morgan House, LNHA, MBA

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-3567

email: morgan.house@ttuhsc.edu

Michael J. Keller, MBA, FACHE

Chair

phone: (806)-743-3218

email: michael.keller@ttuhsc.edu

Rubini Pasupathy, MBA, PhD

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-3219

email: rubini.pasupathy@ttuhsc.edu

Robert H. Posteraro, MD, MBI, FACR

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-1364

email: Robert.Pasteraro@ttuhsc.edu

C. Robin Satterwhite, Ed.D., FACHE

Dean

School of Allied Health Sciences

phone: (806) 743-3223

email: robin.satterwhite@ttuhsc.edu




Staff

hunter_amandaAmanda Hunter

Unit Coordinator

phone: (806) 743-2263

email: amanda.hunter@ttuhsc.edu

©