TTUHSC School of Allied Health Sciences
HomeSAHSDoctor of Physical Therapy

Physical Therapy DPT

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Brad Allen, PT, ScD, COMT

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-1639 (Lubbock)

email:brad.allen@ttuhsc.edu

Mark Armstrong, PT, DPT, MS, OCS, CSCS

Assistant Professor

phone: (432) 334-9400 (Odessa)

email:mark.armstrong@ttuhsc.edu

Jean-Michel BrismeeJean-Michel Brismée, PT, ScD, OCS, FAAOMPT

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-3243 (Lubbock)

email: jm.brismee@ttuhsc.edu

Nathan BurgessNathan Burgess, PT, MPT, NCS

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-2989 (Lubbock)

email: nathan.burgess@ttuhsc.edu

Doug Dendy, MPT, PT, PCS

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-3236 (Lubbock)

email:doug.dendy@ttuhsc.edu

Manuel A. (Tony) Domenech, PT, DPT, EdD, OCS, FAAOMPT

Associate Professor, Assistant Program Director

Regional Dean at Odessa

phone: (432) 335-5360, ext 222 (Odessa)

email: manuel.domenech@ttuhsc.edu

Kerry GilbertKerry K. Gilbert, ScD, PT

Associate Professor and Program Director

phone: (806) 743-2958 (Lubbock)

email: kerry.gilbert@ttuhsc.edu

Troy Hooper, MPT, ATC, LAT

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-2948 (Lubbock)

email:troy.hooper@ttuhsc.edu

Roger JamesC. Roger James, PhD, FACSM

Professor

Director, Center for Rehabilitation Research

phone: (806) 743-4524 (Lubbock)

email: roger.james@ttuhsc.edu

Neeraj A. Kumar, PT, PhD

Assistant Professor

phone: (432) 334-9400, ext 227 (Odessa)

email: neeraj.kumar@ttuhsc.edu

Nancy Lewis, ScD, PT

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 354-5595 ext 277 (Amarillo)

email:nancy.lewis@ttuhsc.edu

Kathryn Panasci, PT, DPT, CBIS, CWS

Assistant Professor

phone:(806) 743-2461

email:Kathryn.panasci@ttuhsc.edu

Timothy Pendergrass, MPT, PT, MS, COMT

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-2272

email: timothy.j.pendergrass@ttuhsc.edu

Joan Potter-Brunet, DPT, PT, MS

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 354-5595 ext. 275 (Amarillo)

email: joan.potter@ttuhsc.edu

Steven SawyerSteven Sawyer, PhD, PT

Professor and Chair of Rehabilitation Sciences

phone: (806) 743-3235 (Lubbock)

email: steven.sawyer@ttuhsc.edu

Phillip SizerPhillip S. Sizer, Jr., PT, PhD, OCS, FAAOMPT

Professor

phone: (806) 743-3902 (Lubbock)

email: phil.sizer@ttuhsc.edu

Lois Stickley, PhD, PT

Associate Professor and Assistant Program Director

phone: (806) 354-5595 ext. 273 (Amarillo)

email: lois.stickley@ttuhsc.edu

William J. (Jody) Wilkinson, MD, MS

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 354-5595 (Amarillo)

email: jody.wilkinson@ttuhsc.edu


Staff

Beatrice JohnsonBeatrice Johnson

Coordinator for Clinical Education

phone: (806) 743-1722 (Lubbock)

email: beatrice.johnson@ttuhsc.edu

Sherry Skidmore

Coordinator of Faculty Support

phone: (806) 354-5595 ext. 272 (Amarillo)

email: sherry.skidmore@ttuhsc.edu

Faye ScottFaye Scott

Coordinator of Faculty Support

phone: (806) 743-4525 (Lubbock)

email: faye.scott@ttuhsc.edu

Linda ReyesLinda Reyes

Assistant to the Dean and Coordinator of Faculty Support

phone: (432) 335-5362, ext 221 (Odessa)

email: linda.reyes@ttuhsc.edu

©