TTUHSC School of Allied Health Sciences

Occupational Therapy

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Matthew Geddie, OTR, PhD

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-3228

email: matthew.geddie@ttuhsc.edu

John P. Jackson, OTR, EdD

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-4456

email: john.jackson@ttuhsc.edu

Dawndra Meers Sechrist, OTR, PhD

Assistant Professor and Program Director

phone: (806) 743-3240

email: dawndra.sechrist@ttuhsc.edu

Cynthia Tiongco, OTR, MOT

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-3911

email: cynthia.tiongco@ttuhsc.edu

Sandra Whisner, OTR, MA

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-3114

email:sandra.whisner@ttuhsc.edu

Staff

Melinda Turner

Unit Coordinator

phone: (806) 743-3240

email: melinda.turner@ttuhsc.edu

Beatrice Johnson

Coordinator for Clinical Education

phone: (806) 743-1722

email: beatrice.johnson@ttuhsc.edu

©