TTUHSC School of Allied Health Sciences
HomeSAHSClinical Practice Management

Clinical Practice Management

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

M. Nicholas Coppola, MSA, MHA, PhD, FACHE

Program Director

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-2260

email: nick.coppola@ttuhsc.edu

Sharon Hunt, MBA, FACHE

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-1350

email:sharon.hunt@ttuhsc.edu

Conrad J. Francis, MBA, DBA-Finance, DBA-IT

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-2281

email:conrad.francis@ttuhsc.edu

Rubini Pasupathy, MBA, PhD, FACHE

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-3218

email:rubini.pasupathy@ttuhsc.edu

Robert H. Posteraro, MD, MBI, FACR

Assistant Program Director and Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-1364

email: robert.posteraro@ttuhsc.edu

Kevin Ramey, PT, PhD

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743- 2272

email: kevin.ramey@ttuhsc.edu

Staff

hunter_amanda Amanda Hunter

Unit Coordinator

phone: (806) 743-2263

email: amanda.hunter@ttuhsc.edu

©