TTUHSC School of Allied Health Sciences
HomeSAHSMolecular Pathology

Molecular Pathology

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Katie Bennett, Ph.D., MP(ASCP)CM, NRCC-CC

Assistant Professor and Molecular Pathology Laboratory Director

phone: (806) 743-4138

email: katie.bennett@ttuhsc.edu

Jacqueline Chestnutt, M.S., MT(ASCP), MB(ASCP)CM

Instructor and Clinical Coordinator

phone: (806) 743-4528

email: jacquie.chestnutt@ttuhsc.edu

Lynne Hamilton, Ph.D., MT (ASCP)

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-4268

email: lynne.hamilton@ttuhsc.edu

Ericka Hendrix, M.S., MB(ASCP)CM

Assistant Professor, Program Director

phone: (806) 743-4015

email: ericka.hendrix@ttuhsc.edu

Joel D. Hubbard, Ph.D., MT(ASCP)

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-3256

email: joel.hubbard@ttuhsc.edu

Wade Redman, MBA, MT(ASCP) DLM

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-3254

email: wade.redman@ttuhsc.edu

Lori Rice-Spearman, Ph.D., MT (ASCP)

Professor and Chair

phone: (806) 743-3252

email: lori.ricespearman@ttuhsc.edu

Brooke Stewart, M.S., MLS(ASCP)cm, MB (ASCP)cm

Instructor and Laboratory Manager

phone: (806) 743-4366

email:brooke.a.stewart@ttuhsc.edu

Staff

Dina Barhorst

Unit Coordinator and Affiliate Coordinator

phone: (806) 743-3257

email: dina.barhorst@ttuhsc.edu

Jenny Bonner

Coordinator of Faculty Support Services

phone: (806) 743-3252

email: jenny.bonner@ttuhsc.edu

Lea Davidson

Coordinator of Faculty Support Services

phone: (806) 743-4473

email: lea.davidson@ttuhsc.edu

Frank Mack

IT Support

phone: (806) 743-2274

email: frank.mack@ttuhsc.edu

Gretchen Moore MT(ASCP)

Assistant Laboratory Manager

phone: (806) 743-3253

email: gretchen.moore@ttuhsc.edu

©