TTUHSC School of Allied Health Sciences
HomeSAHSPhysical Therapy Doctor of Science

Physical Therapy Doctor of Science

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Brad Allen, PT, ScD, COMT

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-1639 (Lubbock)

email:brad.allen@ttuhsc.edu

Jean-Michel Brismée, PT, ScD, OCS, FAAOMPT

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-3243

email: jm.brismee@ttuhsc.edu

Troy L. Hooper, MPT, ATC, LAT

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-2948

email: troy.hooper@ttuhsc.edu

C. Roger James, PhD, FACSM

Professor and Director, Center for Rehabilitation Research

phone: (806) 743-4524

email: roger.james@ttuhsc.edu

Steven Sawyer, PhD, PT

Professor and Chair of Rehabilitation Sciences

phone: (806) 743-3235

email: steven.sawyer@ttuhsc.edu

Phillip S. Sizer, Jr., PT, PhD, OCS, FAAOMPT

Professor and Program Director

phone: (806) 743-3902

email: phil.sizer@ttuhsc.edu

Lois Stickley, PhD, PT

Associate Professor 

phone: (806) 354-5595 ext. 273 (Amarillo)

email: lois.stickley@ttuhsc.edu

LesLee Taylor, PhD, ATC, LAT

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-3237

email: leslee.taylor@ttuhsc.edu

Staff

Renee’ Lemons

Coordinator of Faculty Support

phone: (806) 743-2187

email: renee.lemons@ttuhsc.edu

Trace Moore

Programmer/ Analyst

phone: (806) 743-4551

email: trace.moore@ttuhsc.edu

©