TTUHSC School of Allied Health Sciences
HomeSAHSSpeech-Language Pathology

Speech-Language Pathology

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Renee J. Bogschutz, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor and SLP Clinical Coordinator

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: renee.bogschutz@ttuhsc.edu

carr_heather

Heather Carr, M.S., CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: heather.carr@ttuhsc.edu

Melinda Corwin, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: melinda.corwin@ttuhsc.edu

James Dembowski, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: james.dembowski@ttuhsc.edu

granados_sarai

Sarai Granados, M.S., CCC-SLP

Clinical Instructor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: sarai.granados@ttuhsc.edu

hall_brittany

Brittany Hall, M.S., CCC-SLP, LSLS Cert. AVT

Clinical Instructor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: brittany.hall@ttuhsc.edu

Rajinder Koul, Ph.D., CCC-SLP

Professor and Department Chair of Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences

Associate Dean (Research)

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: rajinder.koul@ttuhsc.edu

kroll_tobias

Tobias Kroll, M.S.

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: tobias.kroll@ttuhsc.edu

Sue Ann S. Lee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: sueann.lee@ttuhsc.edu

owen_jamie

Jamie Owen

Clinical Instructor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: jamie.owen@ttuhsc.edu

Carolyn G. Perry, M.S., CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: carolyn.perry@ttuhsc.edu

Sherry Sancibrian, M.S., CCC-SLP

Professor and Program Director

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: sherry.sancibrian@ttuhsc.edu

Staff

ables_donnaDonna Ables

Lead Advisor

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: donna.ables@ttuhsc.edu

Diana Del Toro

Coordinator of Communication Disorders Operations

phone: (806) 743-5678

email: diana.deltoro@ttuhsc.edu

lopez_zelda

Zelda Lopez

Office Manager

phone: (806) 743-5678

email: zelda.lopez@ttuhsc.edu

Photo Coming Soon

Cynthia Rutherford

Unit Manager

phone: (806) 743-5660

email: cynthia.rutherford@ttuhsc.edu

sprowls_angie

Angie Sprowls

Coding and Reimbursement Specialist

phone: (806) 743-5678

email: angie.sprowls@ttuhsc.edu

©