TTUHSC School of Allied Health Sciences
HomeSAHSTransitional Doctor of Physical Therapy

Transitional Doctor of Physical Therapy Pathway

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Kerry K. Gilbert, ScD, PT

Associate Professor

phone: (806) 743-2958 (Lubbock)

email: kerry.gilbert@ttuhsc.edu

Troy L. Hooper, MPT, ATC, LAT

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 743-2948 (Lubbock)

email: troy.hooper@ttuhsc.edu

Neeraj A. Kumar, PT, PhD

Assistant Professor

phone: (432) 334-9400, ext 227 (Odessa)

email: neeraj.kumar@ttuhsc.edu

Nancy Lewis, ScD, PT

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 354-5595 ext 277 (Amarillo)

email: nancy.lewis@ttuhsc.edu

Joan Potter-Brunet, DPT, MS

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 354-5595 ext. 275 (Amarillo)

email: joan.potter@ttuhsc.edu

Lois Stickley, PhD, PT

Associate Professor and Program Director

phone: (806) 354-5595 ext. 273 (Amarillo)

email: lois.stickley@ttuhsc.edu

William J. (Jody) Wilkinson, MD, MS

Assistant Professor

phone: (806) 354-5595 (Amarillo)

email: jody.wilkinson@ttuhsc.edu

Staff

Trace Moore

Programmer/ Analyst

phone: (806) 743-4551

email: trace.moore@ttuhsc.edu

Sherry Skidmore

Coordinator of Faculty Support

phone: (806) 354-5595 ext. 272 (Amarillo)

email: sherry.skidmore@ttuhsc.edu

©