TTUHSC Student Government Association
HomeStudent Government AssociationCommittees

Operations Committee


This committee is responsible for promoting elections of senators from each school, to fill the positions outlines in the by-laws. Senators from the first year classes are elected at the beginning of the fall semester of that year in session. Toward the end of the spring semester, senators are elected for the next senate session. In addition, this committee is responsible for the "Teacher of the Year" elections from each school, who are honored at the HSC Student Senate Awards and Installation Banquet

Comittee Chair
Cheyenne Mangold

Cheyenne Mangold


Lauren Carter
Kayla Klenke
Christopher Marrs
Carlos Martinez
Ahsan Niazi
Leah Owensby
Kate Snodgrass
Cody Snyder
Alex Stewart
Natalie Tully
Georgianna Walpole