TTUHSC Student Government Association
HomeStudent Government AssociationCommittees

Phonathon Committee

The Phonathon Committee is responsible for the coordination of fund-raising efforts for the HSC Student Endowment Fund with the assistance of the Alumni Office and/or Student Services. They shall determine the recipients of the HSC Student Endowment Scholarship, excluding the dean’s award. This committee shall be chaired by the Vice President of Communications.

Phonathon Chair: Eduardo Olivarez