TTUHSC Student Government Association
HomeStudent Government AssociationCommittees

Scholarship Committee


The Scholarship Committee is responsible for the coordination of fund-raising efforts for the HSC Student Endowment Fund and the The Star-Spangled Scholarship fund with the assistance of the Alumni Office and/or Student Services. They shall determine the recipients of the HSC Student Endowment Scholarship and the Star-Spangled Scholarship, excluding the dean's award.

Comittee Chair
Monish Makena

Monish Makena


Clayton Bandy
Alanna Connor
Sarah Jaroudi
Blake Ohm
Dattesh Verlekar