TTUHSC Student Government Association
HomeStudent Government AssociationMeetings


TTUHSC SGA Meetings take place from 6:00PM to 8:00PM in ACB 110.
All Student Government Association meetings take place at the above time/location unless otherwise noted.*
Meeting Dates
Sept. 7, 2014 Senate Orientation
Sept. 17, 2014 Bi-Monthly Meeting
Oct. 1, 2014 Bi-Monthly Meeting
Oct. 15, 2014 Bi-Monthly Meeting
Nov. 5, 2014 Bi-Monthly Meeting
Nov. 19, 2014 Bi-Monthly Meeting
Dec. 3, 2014 Bi-Monthly Meeting
Dec. 4, 2014 Holiday Extravaganza
Jan. 7, 2015 Bi-Monthly Meeting
Jan. 21, 2015 Bi-Monthly Meeting
Feb. 4, 2015 Bi-Monthly Meeting
Feb. 18, 2015 Bi-Monthly Meeting
March 18, 2015 Bi-Monthly Meeting
April 1, 2015 Bi-Monthly Meeting
April 16, 2015 Bi-Monthly Meeting
April 24, 2015 Senate Banquet
Minutes Archive
10/24/2012 Minutes SGA Minutes
11/07/2012 Minutes SGA Minutes
1/16/2013 Minutes SGA Minutes
1/30/2013 Minutes SGA Minutes

Regional Campuses*
El Paso Meetings take place from 5:00PM to 7:00PM in EPAEC 235.
Amarillo Meetings take place from 6:00PM to 8:00PM in AMHSC 4714.
Odessa Meetings take place from 6:00PM to 8:00PM in ODHSC 1C12.

Download Free Adobe Reader Get Adobe Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view items marked with this icon:
Please click on the left image to download the free version.