TTUHSC Student Government Association
HomeStudent Government AssociationSenators

Senators

School of Allied Health Sciences

Athletic Training
Tyler Branham

Tyler Branham

Tyler.Branham@ttuhsc.edu

Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
Rebecca Martin

Rebecca Martin

Rebecca.Martin@ttuhsc.edu

Kathryn Rawls

Kathryn Rawls

kathryn.rawls@ttuhsc.edu

Kristi Miller

Lauren Molina

lauren.molina@ttuhsc.edu

Kathryn Rawls

Georgianna Walpole

georgianna.walpole@ttuhsc.edu

Speech-Language Pathology
Jessica Schuck

Jessica Schuck

Jessica.Schuck@ttuhsc.edu

Christina Delgado

Christina Delgado

christina.delgado@ttuhsc.edu

Audiology
Stefan Marchant

Stefan Marchant

Stefan.Marchant@ttuhsc.edu

Clinical Lab Sciences and Molecular Pathology
Occupational Therapy

Holly Easterling

Holly Easterling

Holly.Easterling@ttuhsc.edu

Stephanie Marshall

Stephanie Marshall

stephanie.marshall@ttuhsc.edu

Physical Therapy
Devin Bailey

Devin Bailey

Dn.Bailey@ttuhsc.edu

Alanna Connor

Alanna Connor

alanna.connor@ttuhsc.edu

Samantha Wimmer

Samantha Wimmer

samantha.wimmer@ttuhsc.edu

Karina Parras

Karina Parras

Karina.Parras@ttuhsc.edu

La'toya Bigelow

La'toya Bigelow

latoya.bigelow@ttuhsc.edu

©