TTUHSC Student Government Association
HomeStudent Government AssociationSenators

Senators

School of Allied Health Sciences

Athletic Training
Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
Rebecca Martin

Rebecca Martin

Rebecca.Martin@ttuhsc.edu

Kristi Miller

Kristi Miller

Kristi.Miller@ttuhsc.edu

Kathryn Rawls

Kathryn Rawls

Kathryn.Rawls@ttuhsc.edu

Speech-Language Pathology
Jessica Schuck

Jessica Schuck

Jessica.Schuck@ttuhsc.edu

Audiology
Stefan Marchant

Stefan Marchant

Stefan.Marchant@ttuhsc.edu

Clinical Lab Sciences and Molecular Pathology
Occupational Therapy
Phillip Gonzalez

Phillip Gonzalez

Phillip.Gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu

Holly Easterling

Holly Easterling

Holly.Easterling@ttuhsc.edu

Rebecca Marquez

Rebecca Marquez

Rebecca.Marquez@ttuhsc.edu

Physical Therapy
Devin Bailey

Devin Bailey

Dn.Bailey@ttuhsc.edu

Karina Parras

Karina Parras

Karina.Parras@ttuhsc.edu

©