TTUHSC Student Government Association
HomeStudent Government AssociationSenators

Senators

School of Health Professions

Athletic Training
Casey Bauer

Casey Bauer

Casey.E.Bauer@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Austin Roeda

Austin Roeda

Austin.Roeda@ttuhsc.edu

Speech, Language, and Hearing Sciences
Gabriela Lechuga

Gabriela Lechuga

Gabriela.Lechuga@ttuhsc.edu

Sydney Spiller

Sydney Spiller

sydney.spiller@ttuhsc.edu

Speech-Language Pathology
Amanda Fulmer

Amanda Fulmer

Amanda.Fulmer@ttuhsc.edu

Kayla Boening

Kayla Boening

Kayla.Boening@ttuhsc.edu

Payten Spielberger

Payten Spielberger

Payten.Spielberger@ttuhsc.edu

Audiology
Lauren Molina

Lauren Molina

lauren.molina@ttuhsc.edu

Rebecca Martin

Rebecca Martin

Rebecca.Martin@ttuhsc.edu

Clinical Lab Sciences and Molecular Pathology
Occupational Therapy

Ruth Ann Hadjis

Ruth Ann Hadjis

Ruth-Ann.Hadjis@ttuhsc.edu

Aria Cole

Aria Cole

Aria.Cole@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Mariel Parra

Mariel Parra

Mariel.Parra@ttuhsc.edu

 

Physical Therapy
Alanna Connor

Alanna Connor

alanna.connor@ttuhsc.edu

Samantha Wimmer

Samantha Wimmer

samantha.wimmer@ttuhsc.edu

Marek Ondruj

Clarice Gerbl

Clarice.Gerbl@ttuhsc.edu

Courtney Grimes

Clint Barnard

Clint.Barnard@ttuhsc.edu

Jessica Wolfe

Jessica Wolfe

Jessica.Wolfe@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Courtney Grimes

Samantha Zalesak

Samantha.Zalesak@ttuhsc.edu

©