TTUHSC Student Government Association
HomeStudent Government AssociationSenators

Senators

School of Medicine

MS I
Patrick Marquardt

Patrick Marquardt

Patrick.Marquardt@ttuhsc.edu

Heiko De-Riese

Heiko De-Riese

Heiko.De-Riese@ttuhsc.edu

Terrance Rodrigues

Terrance Rodrigues

Terrance.Rodrigues@ttuhsc.edu

MS II
Matthew Byler

Matthew Byler

Matthew.Byler@ttuhsc.edu

William Martin

William Martin

William.Martin@ttuhsc.edu

Sareh Cavazos

Sareh Cavazos

Sareh.Cavazos@ttuhsc.edu

MS III
Muhammad Yousef

Muhammad Yousef

MO.Yousef@ttuhsc.edu

Elise Uthlaut

Elise Uthlaut

Elise.Uthlaut@ttuhsc.edu

Philip Cofoid

Philip Cofoid

Philip.Cofoid@ttuhsc.edu

©