TTUHSC Student Government Association
HomeStudent Government AssociationSenators

Senators

School of Medicine

MS I
Nathan Anderson

Nathan Anderson

Nathan.Anderson@ttuhsc.edu

Nuvneet Khandelwal

Nuvneet Khandelwal

Nuvneet Khandelwal@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Cheyenne Mangold

Cheyenne Mangold

Cheyenne.Mangold@ttuhsc.edu

Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

Carlos.Martinez@ttuhsc.edu

Kristen Russell

Kristen Russell

Kristen.Russell@ttuhsc.edu

Jim Tseng

Jim Tseng

Jim.Tseng@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

MS II
Patrick Marquardt

Patrick Marquardt

Patrick.Marquardt@ttuhsc.edu

Heiko De-Riese

Heiko De-Riese

Heiko.de-riese@ttuhsc.edu

Terrance Rodrigues

Terrance Rodrigues

Terrance.Rodrigues@ttuhsc.edu

Theresa Phan

Theresa Phan 

Theresa.Phan@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Erika Allen

Erika Allen

Erika.Allen@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

MS III
©