TTUHSC Student Government Association
HomeStudent Government AssociationSenators

Senators

School of Medicine

MS I
Pradeep Attaluri

Pradeep Attaluri

Pradeep.Attaluri@ttuhsc.edu

Colton McCoy

Colton McCoy

Colton.McCoy@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Natalie Tully

Natalie Tully

Natalie.Tully@ttuhsc.edu

Anudeep Dasaraju

Anudeep Dasaraju

Anudeep.Dasaraju@ttuhsc.edu

Sarah Jaroudi

Sarah Jaroudi

Sarah.Jaroudi@ttuhsc.edu

Mayank Aranke

Mayank Aranke

Mayank.Aranke@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

MS II
Nuvneet Khandelwal

Nuvneet Khandelwal

Nuvneet Khandelwal@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Nathan Anderson

Nathan Anderson

Nathan.Anderson@ttuhsc.edu

Carlos Martinez

Carlos Martinez

Carlos.Martinez@ttuhsc.edu

Jim Tseng

Jim Tseng

Jim.Tseng@ttuhsc.edu

 



Andrea Chang

Andrea Chang

Andrea.Chang@ttuhsc.edu

 

MS III

 

Patrick Marquardt

Patrick Marquardt

Patrick.Marquardt@ttuhsc.edu

 

Heiko De-Riese

Heiko De-Riese

Heiko.de-riese@ttuhsc.edu

 


Theresa Phan

Theresa Phan 

Theresa.Phan@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Erika Allen

Erika Allen

Erika.Allen@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

©