TTUHSC Student Government Association
HomeStudent Government AssociationSenators

Senators

School of Nursing

Juniors
John Haunschild

John Haunschild

John.Haunschild@ttuhsc.edu

Justin Washburn

Justin Washburn

Justin.Washburn@ttuhsc.edu

Samantha Andrade

Samantha Andrade

Samantha.Andrade@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 

 

Nicole Roberts

Nicole Roberts

Nicole.Roberts@ttuhsc.edu

Seniors
Bryan Cazalas

Bryan Cazalas

Bryan.Cazalas@ttuhsc.edu

Melanie Isaacs

Melanie Isaacs

Melanie.Isaacs@ttuhsc.edu

Ellen McCarthy

Ellen McCarthy

Ellen.McCarthy@ttuhsc.edu

Nicholas Sankowsky

Nicholas Sankowsky

Nicholas.Trash@ttuhsc.edu

©