TTUHSC F Marie Hall SimLife Center
HomeSimLife Center

Meet The Team

Sharon Decker

decker

PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN

  • Professor and Director
    of The F. Marie Hall
    SimLife Center
  • Covenant Health System
    Endowed Chair in
    Simulation and
    Nursing Education

    sharon.decker@ttuhsc.edu
    806.743.9276

Marissa Cisneros

cisneros

MS

  • Section Manager
  • Administrative Assistant
    to Dr. Sharon Decker

marissa.cisneros@ttuhsc.edu
806.743.9275

Sandra Caballero

caballero

MSN, RN

  • Coordinator
  • Academic Instructor

sandra.caballero@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.9274

Jongyeol Kim

kim

MD, RPVI, RVT

  • Associate Professor
  • Medical Director 
  • Faculty Coordinator for
    School of Medicine
jongyeol.kim@ttuhsc.edu

Daniel Backlund

backlund

PhD

  • Director of Simulation
    Information Technology

daniel.backlund@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.9271

Mike Ivins

Mike Ivins

MBA/MIS, RRT-NPS

  • Standardized Patient
    Coordinator

mike.ivins@ttuhsc.edu
806.743.9279

Matthew Pierce

pierce

BS

  • Section Manager

matthew.pierce@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.9280

Peter Villa

Peter Villa

BS

  • Simulation Technician

pedro.villa@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.9282

Tiffany Pollock

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

RN

  • Staff RN

tiffany.pollock@ttuhsc.edu
806.743.9281

Sindy Henderson

henderson

  • Unit Coordinator

sindy.henderson@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.9278

Brandi Beckham

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Unit Coordinator

brandi.beckham@ttuhsc.edu
806.743.9272

 

 Olivia Hernandez

 

 

 

 

 

 

RN

  • Staff RN
  • AHA Coordinator

olivia.hernandez@ttuhsc.edu
806.743.9277

©