TTUHSC F Marie Hall SimLife Center
HomeSimLife Center

Meet The Team

Sharon Decker

decker

PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN

  • Professor and Director
    of The F. Marie Hall
    SimLife Center
  • Covenant Health System
    Endowed Chair in
    Simulation and
    Nursing Education

    sharon.decker@ttuhsc.edu
    806.743.2723
    ext. 222

Marissa Cisneros

cisneros

MS

  • Section Manager
  • Administrative Assistant
    to Dr. Sharon Decker

marissa.cisneros@ttuhsc.edu
806.743.2723
ext. 227

Sandra Caballero

caballero

MSN, RN

  • Coordinator
  • Academic Instructor

sandra.caballero@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.2723
ext. 224

Jongyeol Kim

kim

MD, RPVI, RVT

  • Associate Professor
  • Medical Director 
  • Faculty Coordinator for
    School of Medicine
jongyeol.kim@ttuhsc.edu

Daniel Backlund

backlund

PhD

  • Director of Simulation
    Information Technology

daniel.backlund@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.2723
ext. 230

Mike Ivins

Mike Ivins

MBA/MIS, RRT-NPS

  • Standardized Patient
    Coordinator

mike.ivins@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.2723
ext. 228

Matthew Pierce

pierce

BS

  • Simulation Technician
  • AHA Coordinator

matthew.pierce@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.2723
ext. 226

Peter Villa

Peter Villa 

BS

  • Simulation Technician

pedro.villa@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.2723
ext. 241

 

Sindy Henderson

henderson

  • Unit Coordinator

sindy.henderson@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.2723
ext. 221

Brandi Beckham

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Unit Coordinator

806.743.2723
ext. 232

 

 

©