TTUHSC Welcome to the HSC
HomeSimulation CenterLubbock Simulation Center

The F. Marie Hall SimLife Center

Sharon Decker

Sharon

PhD, RN, ANEF, FAAN

  • Associate Dean for Simulation, Professor in the School of Nursing
  • Executive Director,
    The F. Marie Hall
    SimLife Center
  • Covenant Health System
    Endowed Chair in
    Simulation and
    Nursing Education

    sharon.decker@ttuhsc.edu
    806.743.9276

Marissa Cisneros

Marissa

MS

  • Associate Managing Director
  • Administrative Assistant
    to Dr. Sharon Decker

marissa.cisneros@ttuhsc.edu
806.743.9275

Sandra Caballero

Sandra

RN, MSN, CHSE

  • Director
  • Academic Instructor

sandra.caballero@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.9274

Jongyeol Kim

kim

MD, RPVI, RVT

  • Associate Professor
  • Medical Director 
  • Faculty Coordinator for
    School of Medicine
jongyeol.kim@ttuhsc.edu

Daniel Backlund

Daniel

PhD

  • Director of Simulation
    Information Technology

daniel.backlund@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.9271

Monte Gardner

Monte

BS

  • Standardized Patient
    Manager

monte.gardner@ttuhsc.edu
806.743.4069

Jarrod Jones

Jarrod

BS, CHSOS, CHSE

  • Simulation Operations Manager

jarrod.jones@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.3621

Peter Villa

Peter

BS

  • Simulation Technician

pedro.villa@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.9282

Sam DeLaCerda

sam 

 BS

  • Simulation Technician

sam.de-la-cerda@ttuhsc.edu
806.743.9270

 

 diane botello

 Diane

 RN

  • Staff RN

diane.botello@ttuhsc.edu
806.743.7858


 

 

BRandi Beckham

 Brandi

BS

  • Unit Coordinator

brandi.beckham@ttuhsc.edu
806.743.9272

shelley Burson

 Shelley

M.Ed.

  • Data Specialist

shelley.burson@ttuhsc.edu
806.743.9273

Matthew Pierce

Matthew

MS, CHSOS

  • Clinical Informatics Specialist
  • American Heart Association Training Center Coordinator

matthew.pierce@ttuhsc.edu

806.743.9280

     
©