TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicineOffice of Curriculum

Office of Curriculum

Personnel

williams_simon

Simon Williams, PhD

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Simon.Williams@ttuhsc.edu

Vaughan Lee

Vaughan Lee, PhD 

Assistant Dean for the Basic Sciences
Vaughan.Lee@ttuhsc.edu

casanova_robert

Robert Casanova, MD

Assistant Dean for the Clinical Sciences
Robert.Casanova@ttuhsc.edu

Victor Gonzales

Victor Gonzales, Jr, MSCIS

Senior Director for Educational Technology
Victor.Gonzales@ttuhsc.edu

Jo Ann Armstrong


Jo Ann Armstrong

Unit Coordinator for Academic Affairs
JoAnn.Armstrong@ttuhsc.edu

Valerie Tipton

Valerie Tipton

Unit Coordinator for P3/DOCS
Valerie.Tipton@ttuhsc.edu

Lauren Findley

Lauren Findley

Programmer/Analyst II
Lauren.Findley@ttuhsc.edu

Tom Campbell


Tom Campbell

Programmer/Analyst II
Tom.Campbell@ttuhsc.edu

Candace Brown

Candace Brown

Year 1 Coordinator
Candace.Brown@ttuhsc.edu

Amanda Jeter

Amanda Jeter

Year 2 Coordinator
Amanda.Jeter@ttuhsc.edu

©