TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicineOffice of Curriculum

Office of Curriculum

Personnel

williams_simon

Simon Williams, PhD

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Simon.Williams@ttuhsc.edu


 
 

Assistant Dean for the Basic Sciences

 

casanova_robert

 

Robert Casanova, MD

Assistant Dean for the Clinical Sciences
Robert.Casanova@ttuhsc.edu

 


Victor Gonzales, Jr, MSCIS

Senior Director for Educational Technology
Victor.Gonzales@ttuhsc.edu

Sophia Pena

Senior Administrative Assistant
Director for the International Health Elective
Sophia.Pena@ttuhsc.edu

 


Nick Schoppa

Programmer/Analyst III
Nick.Schoppa@ttuhsc.edu

Candace Brown

Year 1 Coordinator
Candace.Brown@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

Lauren Findley

Programmer/Analyst II
Lauren.Findley@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

Amanda Jeter

Year 2 Coordinator
Amanda.Jeter@ttuhsc.edu

 

 

 
©