TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicineImmunology

Immunology and Molecular Microbiology

Graduate Students

Student Picture Student Name Phone Email
Auten Jena-Claire Auten 3-1707 jena-claire.auten@ttuhsc.edu
Clinton Allie Clinton 3-2370 allie.clinton@ttuhsc.edu
Everett Jake Everett 3-2370 jake.a.everett@ttuhsc.edu
Karmakar Souvik Karmakar 3-2639 souvik.karmakar@ttuhsc.edu
Kay Matt Kay 3-2555 matt.kay@ttuhsc.edu
Kruczek Cassie Kruczek 3-1707 cassie.versteegh@ttuhsc.edu
Le Loc Le 3-2639 loc.le@ttuhsc.edu
  Cynthia Reinoso 3-2545 cynthia.reinoso@ttuhsc.edu
  James Wang 3-1707 j.wang@ttuhsc.edu

Postdoctoral Research Associates

Staff Picture Staff Name Phone Email
Dr. Haley Cecily Haley 3-4760 cecily.haley@ttuhsc.edu
Koboziev Iurii Koboziev 3-4760 iurii.koboziev@ttuhsc.edu
Zhang Weidong Zhang 3-2639 weidong.zhang@ttuhsc.edu
Siddiqui Lab 2012  Hamood lab 2012
©