TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicinePathologyResidency ProgramResidents

Pathology

Residency » Residents

Emmy Hebert, M.D.
Chief Resident
806 743 4522
Emmy.Hebert@ttuhsc.edu

Kathy Eubanks, M.D.
806 743 2544
Kathy.Eubanks@ttuhsc.edu

Maria Gonzalez, M.D., M.D.
806 743 2335
Maferg13.Gonzalez@ttuhsc.edu

Stewart Nash
806 743 2716
Stewart.Nash@ttuhsc.edu

Zachary  Franco
806 743 1478
Zachary.Franco@ttuhsc.edu

Shivani Kandukuri
806 743 2544
Shivani.Kandukuri@ttuhsc.edu 

Meenu Sharma
806 743 2716
Meenu.Sharma@ttuhsc.edu

©