TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicinePharmacology and Neuroscience

Graduate Faculty

Pablo Artigas, Ph.D.

Pablo Artigas, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Physiology

email: pablo.artigas@ttuhsc.edu

Susan E. Bergeson

Susan Bergeson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience

email: susan.bergeson@ttuhsc.edu 

Blanton

Michael P. Blanton, Ph.D.

Professor and Vice-Chair, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience

email: michael.blanton@ttuhsc.edu 


Kumuda Das, M.Sc.

Kumuda C. Das, Ph.D.

Professor, Director, Anesthesiology Research

email:kumuda.das@ttuhsc.edu

Michael Escamilla

Michael Escamilla, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Psychiatry

email:m.escamilla@ttuhsc.edu

Arthur S. Freeman

Arthur S. Freeman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience

email: art.freeman@ttuhsc.edu

Paula Grammas

Paula Grammas, Ph.D.

Executive Director, Garrison Institute on Aging

Professor of Neurology, School of Medicine

email: paula.grammas@ttuhsc.edu

George Henderson

George Henderson, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience

email: george.henderson@ttuhsc.edu

Janseon

Michaela Jansen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Physiology and Molecular Biophysics

email: michaela.jansen@ttuhsc.edu

Min Hee Kang, Pharm.D.

Min Kang, Pharm.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology and Biochemistry and Biotechnology

email: min.kang@ttuhsc.edu

Lenin Mahimainathan

Lenin Mahimainathan, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience

email: lenin.mahimainathan@ttuhsc.edu

Parastoo Momeni

Parastoo Momeni, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Internal Medicine

email: parastoo.momeni@ttuhsc.edu

Volker Neugebauer

Volker Neugebauer, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience

email: volker.neugebauer@ttuhsc.edu 

Ruth Perez

Ruth G. Perez, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Psychiatry

email:ruth.perez@ttuhsc.edu

R. Lisa Popp

Lisa Popp, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience

email: lisa.popp@ttuhsc.edu

Patrick Reynolds, Ph.D.

Patrick Reynolds, M.D, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology and Biochemistry

email:patrick.reynolds@ttuhsc.edu

Ali Roghani

Ali Roghani, Ph.D.

Associate Professor,  Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience

email: ali.roghani@ttuhsc.edu

Peter J. Syapin

Peter Syapin, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience

email: peter.syapin@ttuhsc.edu

Tenner

Thomas E. Tenner, Jr., Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Development

Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience

email:tom.tenner@ttuhsc.edu

Chuang-Kuo Wu, M.D., Ph. D.

Chuang-Kuo Wu, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Neurology

email: chuang-kuo.wu@ttuhsc.edu

Chun Xu, Ph.D.

Chun Xu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Psychiatry

email: mailto:chun.xu@ttuhsc.edu

Alice M. Young

Alice Young, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President, Research Integrity

Professor, Department of Psychological Sciences, TTU

email:alice.young@ttuhsc.edu

 

Adjunct Graduate Faculty

Scot Dowd

Scot Dowd, Ph.D.

Professor, Immunology and Infectious Diseases

email: scot.dowd@ttuhsc.edu

Michael OBoyle

Michael O'Boyle, Ph.D.

Professor, Human Development and Family Studies, TTU

email:michael.oboyle@ttu.edu

©