TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicinePharmacology and Neuroscience

Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience

Secondary Faculty Appointments

Arthur S. Freeman

John C. Fowler, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Physiology and Molecular Biophysics

email: john.fowler@ttuhsc.edu

Min Hee Kang, Pharm.D.

Min Kang, Pharm.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Cell Biology and Biochemistry and Biotechnology

email: min.kang@ttuhsc.edu

Parastoo Momeni

Parastoo Momeni, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Internal Medicine

email: parastoo.momeni@ttuhsc.edu

R. Lisa PoppR. Lisa Popp, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Medical Education

email: lisa.popp@ttuhsc.edu

Tenner

Thomas E. Tenner, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor and Associate Dean, Faculty Affairs and Development

email:tom.tenner@ttuhsc.edu

 
Gordon Gong

Gordon Gong, Ph.D.

Biostatistician, Rural and Community Health

email: gordon.gong@ttuhsc.edu

Reddy

Hemachandra Reddy, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology and Biochemistry

Executive Director, Garrison Institute on Aging

Adjunct Professor, Department of Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences

email: hemachandra.reddy@ttuhsc.edu

©