TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicinePharmacology and Neuroscience

Pharmacology and Neuroscience

Graduate Students

Current Graduate Students

Name: Shannon Dunn
Email: shannon.dunn@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Karl Kashfi
Email: karl.kashfi@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Dylan Meyer
Email: dylan.meyer@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Henry Nguyen
Email: thinhh.nguyen@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Nirupama Nishtala
Email: nirupama.nishtala@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Cade Owens
Email: cade.owens@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Dhyanesh Patel
Email: dhyanesh.patel@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Ravi Rajmohan
Email: ravi.rajmohan@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Ismael Segura
Email: ismael.segura@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Jeremy Thompson
Email: jeremy.thompson@ttuhsc.edu

Former Graduate Students

Name: Amrita Dhal
Email: amrita.dhal@ttu.edu

Name: Connor Hall
Email: cp.hall@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Amanjot Riar
Email: amanjot.riar@ttuhsc.edu

 
©