TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicinePharmacology and Neuroscience

Pharmacology and Neuroscience

Graduate Students

Name: Shannon Dunn
Email: shannon.dunn@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Connor Hall
Email: cp.hall@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Karl Kashfi
Email: karl.kashfi@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Nirupama Nishtala
Email: nirupama.nishtala@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Akash Pandhare
Email: akash.pandhare@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Dhyanesh Patel
Email: dhyanesh.patel@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Amanjot Riar
Email: amanjot.riar@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Ismael Segura
Email: ismael.segura@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Ashujit Tagde
Email: ashujit.tagde@ttuhsc.edu

Name: Avinash Reddy Thumma
Email: avinash.thumma@ttuhsc.edu

©