TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicineCell Physiology and Molecular BiophysicsMolecular Biophysics Concentration

Molecular Biophysics Concentration Students

Students mentored by MB concentration faculty

Including those that have declared concentrations other than MB!

Student Program/Concentration Mentor
Mina Ahmadi Biotechnology (MS) Michaela Jansen
Ben Elberson MB (MD-PhD) Luis Cuello
Greg Fendley MB (PhD) Guillermo Altenberg
Faraz Harsini MB (PhD) Bryan Sutton
Yunjiang Jiang MB (PhD) Hongjun Liang
Dylan Meyer Translational Neuroscience and Pharmacology (PhD) Pablo Artigas
Elham Pirayesh Biotechnology (MS) Michaela Jansen
Antonia Stuebler Translational Neuroscience and Pharmacology (PhD) Michaela Jansen
Ty Whisenant MB (MD-PhD) Luis Cuello


MB Guidelines What is biophysics?

To apply for admission online, please visit the Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences Admissions web page.

For further information contact:
Michaela Jansen, PharmD/PhD, Graduate Advisor
Department of Cell Physiology and Molecular Biophysics