TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicineStudent Affairs

Office of Student Affairs

Simon Williams, Ph.D. Lauren Cobbs-Tarantola, M.D., M.Ed.

Simon Williams, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Simon.Williams@ttuhsc.edu

Lauren Cobbs-Tarantola, M.D., M.Ed.

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
Lauren.Cobbs@ttuhsc.edu

Allison Perrin, SOM Student Affairs Director  Kim Johnson

Allison Perrin, M.S., LPC

Director for Student Affairs
Allison.Perrin@ttuhsc.edu

Kim Johnson

Manager for Student Affairs
Kimberly.Johnson@ttuhsc.edu

Kelley Moss, Clerkship/Rotation Coordinator

 Kelley Moss

 Clerkship/Rotation Coordinator
Kelley.Moss@ttuhsc.edu

 

Raquel Smith, Administrative Assistant 
Raquel Smith

Administrative Assistant
Raquel.Smith@ttuhsc.edu

©