TTUHSC School of Medicine
HomeSchool of MedicineStudent Affairs

Office of Student Affairs

LSC Photo

Lauren Cobbs-Tarantola, M.D., M.Ed.

Associate Dean for Student Affairs

Lauren.Cobbs@ttuhsc.edu 

Kimphoto

Kim Johnson

Associate Director for Student Affairs 

Kimberly.Johnson@ttuhsc.edu

 Allisonphoto

Allison Perrin, M.S., LPC

Director for Student Affairs

Allison.Perrin@ttuhsc.edu

 Kelleyphoto

Kelley Moss

Manager for Student Affairs 

Years 3 and 4

Kelley.Moss@ttuhsc.edu

 Kristaphoto

Krista Betancourt

Supervisor for Student Affairs 

3rd Year Clerkship

Krista.Betancourt@ttuhsc.edu

 Clairephoto

Claire Egan

Social Media Specialist for Student Affairs

Years 1 and 2

Claire.Egan@ttuhsc.edu

 Raquelphoto

Raquel Smith

Executive Associate to the Dean of Student Affairs

Raquel.Smith@ttuhsc.edu

 
   
©