TTUHSC School of Nursng
HSC Home SON Home Faculty and Shared Governance

Faculty Council

Purpose: To ensure efficient, effective and equitable operations within the School of Nursing.

Faculty Council Representatives:

  • Ruth Bargainer - Traditional, Regional, Assistant Professor
  • Carol Boswell - Non-Traditional, Regional, Professor
  • Joanna Guenther – Graduate, Telecommuter, Associate Professor
  • Kyle Newton – Traditional, Lubbock, Instructor
  • Charlotte Silvers – Non-Traditional, Telecommuter, Assistant Professor
  • Wendy Thal – Graduate, Lubbock, Associate Professor
  • Elaine Hillin – Traditional, Lubbock, Assistant Professor
  • Kathy Sridaromont – Department Chair
  • Pearl Merritt – Regional Dean