TTUHSC School of Nursng
HSC Home SON Home

TTUHSC SON Undergraduate Program

Undergraduate Program Coordinators
Advising and Admissions
Elizabeth Martinez
806-743-9234
Fax: 855-282-5822
elizabeth.martinez@ttuhsc.edu
photo of program coordinator photo of program coordinator Sonia Moore
806-743-9235
Fax: 855-282-5822
sonia.moore@ttuhsc.edu
Jan Roberson
806-834-1640
Fax: 855-282-5822
jan.roberson@ttuhsc.edu
photo of program coordinator
Transcript Evaluation
Rosie Gomez
806-743-4855
Fax: 855-282-5823
rosie.gomez@ttuhsc.edu
photo of program coordinator
Current Student Management
Tiffany Hager
806-743-4843
Fax: 855-282-5824
tiffany.hager@ttuhsc.edu
photo of program coordinator photo of program coordinator Marylin Taylor
806-743-4844
Fax: 855-282-5824
marylin.taylor@ttuhsc.edu
Other Contact Information

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
School of Nursing
3601 4th Street, MS6264
Lubbock, TX 79430

Phone
1-800-493-3954
E-mail
SONInfo@ttuhsc.edu

Live Chat