TTUHSC School of Nursng
HSC Home SON Home

TTUHSC SON Undergraduate Program

Undergraduate Program Coordinators
Advising
Sonia Moore
806-743-9294
Fax: 855-282-5822
sonia.moore@ttuhsc.edu
photo of program coordinator
Admissions
Elizabeth Martinez
806-743-9294
Fax: 855-282-5822
elizabeth.martinez@ttuhsc.edu
photo of program coordinator photo of program coordinator Amy Pineda
806-743-9294
Fax: 855-282-5822
amy.pineda@ttuhsc.edu
Transcript Evaluation
Rosie Gomez
806-743-9294
Fax: 855-282-5823
rosie.gomez@ttuhsc.edu
photo of program coordinator
Current Student Management
Tiffany Hager
806-743-4843
Fax: 855-282-5824
tiffany.hager@ttuhsc.edu
photo of program coordinator photo of program coordinator Janet Roberson
806-743-3507
Fax: 855-282-5822
janet.roberson@ttuhsc.edu
Other Contact Information

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center
School of Nursing
3601 4th Street, MS6264
Lubbock, TX 79430

Phone
1-800-493-3954
E-mail
SONInfo@ttuhsc.edu

Live Chat