TTUHSC School of Pharmacy
HomeSOPProspective Students

Contacts

Student Services & Admissions Information

You can contact us through a general email address: sopadmissions@ttuhsc.edu.

Advisors for the TTUHSC SOP Fall 2016 Application process for both the Amarillo and Abilene locations are the following:

If your last name begins with “A” through “B”, your advisor is Noel Garcia noel.garcia@ttuhsc.edu.

If your last name begins with “C” through “G”, your advisor is MJ Irlbeck MJ.irlbeck@ttuhsc.edu.

If your last name begins with “H” through “L”, your advisor is Mike Nall mike.nall@ttuhsc.edu.

If your last name begins with “M” through “N”, your advisor is Mike Schwettmann mike.schwettmann@ttuhsc.edu.

If your last name begins with “O” through “R”, your advisor is Sarah Innis sarah.innis@ttuhsc.edu.

If your last name begins with "S", your advisor is Ashley Forti ashley.forti@ttuhsc.edu.

If your last name begins with "T” through “Z”, your advisor is Christine Andrews christine.andrews@ttuhsc.edu.

While email contact is preferred, MJ Irlbeck, Ashley Forti, Christine Andrews and Mike Schwettmann can be reached at (806) 414-9393 for Amarillo information.

For Abilene information, please contact Mike Nall at (325) 696-0401.

For Dallas information, please contact Noel Garcia and Sarah Innis at (214) 654-9404.

The staff of the Office of Student Services is always available to answer your questions. Office hours are 8:00 am until 5:00 pm, Monday through Friday.

 

 

©