TTUHSC Research

Office of Research Integrity

RDBC Application

RDBC Member List

Junping Chen (Community Member)

Toni L. Denison, Section Manager, Laboratory Safety, Department of Safety Services (Lubbock)

Charles Faust (RDBC Chair), Professor, Department of Cell Biology and Biochemistry (Lubbock)

Anna-Kate Fowler, Postdoctoral Research Associate, Department of Pharmacology and Neuroscience (Lubbock)

Joe Fralick, Professor, Department of Microbiology and Immunology

Paxton Payton (Community Member)


Mandy Fair (RDBC Administrator)
Office of Research Integrity
3601 4th Street, Lubbock, TX 79430 (STOP 8146)
(806) 743-3603

Download Free Adobe Reader Get Adobe Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view items marked with this icon:
Please click on the left image to download the free version.