TTUHSC Research

Office of Research Integrity

IBC Forms:

      Amendment Form
      Annual Status Report Form
      IBC Addendum A Form
      IBC Addendum B Form
      Initial Application Form
      Renewal Form

IBC Bylaws

Submission Deadlines:

To be reviewed at the next committee meeting, items to be reviewed must be submitted to the e-mail, prior to 9:00 a.m. on Tuesday, two weeks preceding the first Tuesday of each month. 

Note:  Due to the TTUHSC holiday schedule, all deadlines are subject to change.

IBC Member List

Katie Bennett, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Molecular Pathology (Lubbock)

Michael P. Blanton, Ph.D., (IBC Vice Chair) Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology (Lubbock)

Rebekah Bonner-Johnson, Senior Safety Officer, Safety Services (Lubbock)

Jane Colmer-Hamood, Ph.D., (IBC Chair), Research Assistant Professor, Dept. of Microbiology and Immunology (Lubbock)

Toni L. Denison, Section Manager, Laboratory Safety Department of Safety Services (Lubbock)

Rajkumar Lakshmanaswamy, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology (El Paso)

Jose R. Melchor, Safety Manager, Department of Safety Services (El Paso)

Mario Silva, Unit Manager – BioChem/Radiation Safety, Safety Services (El Paso)

Tim Taylor, Safety Manager, Safety Services (Amarillo)

Daniel Terreros, MD, Ph.D.,  Professor, Department of Pathology (El Paso)

Jeffrey Thomas, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology & Biochemistry (Lubbock)

Minghai Wang, M.D., Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciences (Amarillo)

If you have questions regarding an IBC protocol, please contact:

Mandy Fair (IBC Administrator) or Sara Grano (IBC Coordinator)
Office of Research Integrity
3601 4th Street, Lubbock, TX 79430 (STOP 8146)
(806) 743-2027