TTUHSC Research
HomeOSPRDBC

Office of Research Integrity

RDBC Application

RDBC Member List


Charles Faust, PhD (Chairperson)
Professor, TTUHSC Department of Cell Biology and Biochemistry
3601 4th Street STOP 6540
Lubbock, TX 79430 (806) 743-2700
charles.faust@ttuhsc.edu

Junping Chen, PhD (unaffiliated with TTUHSC)
Molecular Biologist, USDA, ARS, SPA Cropping Systems Research Lab
3810 4th Street
Lubbock, TX 79415 (806) 749-5560
junping.chen@ars.usda.gov

Toni L. Denison, MS (Biological Safety Officer)
Section Manager, TTUHSC Safety Services
3601 4th Street STOP 9020
Lubbock, TX 79430 (806) 743-2597
toni.denison@ttuhsc.edu

Aveline Hewetson, PhD (Laboratory Staff Technical Representative)
Faculty Associate, TTUHSC Department of Cell Biology and Biochemistry
3601 4th Street STOP 6540
Lubbock, TX 79430 (806) 743-2700
aveline.hewetson@ttuhsc.edu

Joe Fralick, PhD
Professor, TTUHSC Department of Microbiology and Molecular Immunology
3601 4th Street STOP 6592 (806) 743-2555
joe.fralick@ttuhsc.edu

Paxton Payton, PhD (unaffiliated with TTUHSC)
USDA-ARS Cropping Systems Research Laboratory
3810 4th Street, Lubbock, TX 79415 (806)749-5560
paxton.payton@ars.usda.gov

Sara Grano, (Non-voting; Administrative Support)
TTUHSC Research Integrity Office
3601 4th Street STOP 8146
Lubbock, TX 79430 (806) 743-2027
sara.grano@ttuhsc.edu

Mandy Fair
(RDBC Administrator)
TTUHSC Office of Research Integrity STOP 8146
3601 4th Street, Lubbock, TX 79430 806)743-3603

Download Free Adobe Reader Get Adobe Reader Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view items marked with this icon:
Please click on the left image to download the free version.

©