TTUHSC Staff Senate
HomeStaff SenateNominees

Staff Senate Nominees

2013 - 2014 Candidates

spirit of unity

The TTUHSC Staff Senate, like the Faculty Senate, has a voice, provides feedback on issues such as policies and procedures and offers an avenue for all staff to present comment, concerns and better their work environment and other issues affecting staff as a whole. The Staff Senate has the full support of TTUHSC administration and the Faculty Senate.

This year the following staff members are nominated as candidates for the 2013-2014 Staff Senate. Please take a moment to click on their name for a short biography and photo. When the ballots are available (July 1st thru July 31st), you will receive an email with a link to go vote for your favorites.

Thank you for your support of the TTUHSC Staff Senate. We are YOUR voice!


Your 2013-2014 Candidates:

Araujo, Gloria - El Paso

Austin, Ruth - Abilene

Cruz, Jo Ann - El Paso

Davis, Bill - Abilene

Fairchild, Theresa - Amarillo

Holland, John - Amarillo

Huie, Karin - Lubbock

Jacobo, Evalina - Permian Basin

King, Randi - Abilene

Moore, Trace - Lubbock

Ramos, Virginia - El Paso

Rodgers, Kathy - Lubbock

Romero, Martha A. - El Paso

Sperbeck, Michelle - Abilene

Verduzco, Michelle - El Paso

Zinck, Travis - Amarillo

Click here to view ballot.

Ballots will be available July 1st - July 31st, 2013.